LosslessBob LB-13645
8/2/18Taipai, Taiwan   

manie, Taper: "Manie", Lineage: Roland R-05 mit internen Mics

bittorrent download 08/18; did not review this
01. Stu Intro + Things Have Changed (Bob on piano), 02. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on piano), 03. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano), 04. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on piano), 05. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano), 06. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano and harp), 07. Honest With Me (Bob on piano), 08. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano with harp), 09. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano with harp), 10. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano), 11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on piano), 12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano), 13. Desolation Row (Bob on piano), 14. Love Sick (Bob on piano), 15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Rights (Bob on piano with harp), 16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano), 17. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano), 18. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano), (encore), 19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano)
Year 2018
Select Year