LosslessBob LB-13516
4/12/18ratiopharm arena, Neu-Ulm, Germany   

mk6, Source: Schoeps MK6 (cardioid) > NBob actives > Naiant tinybox > Sony PCM-M10, Mic Config: DIN-A (90, 17cm), Location: 10m from the stage, DFC, Transfer: Master WAVs > dEdit > FLAC V1.3.2, Editing: Digital editing in Apple Logic Pro X V10.3.1, EQ, compression and volume boost using iZotope Ozone7 V7.0.1299, Single claps removed using iZotope RX 6 De-click V6.00.1210, Fades in Audiofile Engineering Wave Editor V1.5.7, Dithering: MBIT+, Format: 16 bit / 44.1 kHz

bittorrent download 05/18; did not review this
Disc 1:, 01 Things Have Changed, 02 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right, 03 Highway 61 Revisited, 04 Simple Twist of Fate, 05 Duquesne Whistle, 06 Melancholy Mood [Frank Sinatra], 07 Honest with Me, 08 Tryin' to Get to Heaven, 09 Once Upon a Time [Tony Bennett], 10 Pay in Blood, 11 Tangled Up in Blue, Disc 2:, 01 Early Roman Kings, 02 Desolation Row, 03 Love Sick, 04 Autumn Leaves [Yves Montand], 05 Thunder on the Mountain, 06 Soon After Midnight, 07 Long and Wasted Years, 08 (Encore Break), 09 Blowin' in the Wind, 10 Ballad of a Thin Man, Notes:, Short dropout during "Highway 61 Revisited".
Year 2018
Select Year