LosslessBob LB-13343
8/26/07Auckland, New Zealand   

asm matrix, This is a totally new (March 2018) stereo mixdown of two master recordings., Thanks to the original tapers, source 1: soomlos, 5th row center floor, neumann km140's > lunatec v3 > m-audio mt24/96 (24/48), and, Source 2: LJK2 (uncirculated), GSA Cardiod > AD-20 > JB3 > CoolEdit Pro (copy left 2 right, add ambience), 32bit Mixdown done with cooledit pro by LJK > CDWave > TLH

bittorrent download 03/18; did not review this
01. introduction, 02. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat, 03. The Times They Are A-Changin', 04. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere, 05. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), 06. The Levee's Gonna Break, 07. My Back Pages, 08. High Water (For Charley Patton), 09. Beyond The Horizon, 10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met), 11. Honest With Me, 12. Workingman's Blues #2, 13. Highway 61 Revisited, 14. Ain't Talkin', 15. Summer Days, 16. Ballad Of A Thin Man, 17 applause (encore), 18. Thunder On The Mountain, 19. band introduction, 20. Like A Rolling Stone
Year 2007
Select Year