LosslessBob LB-13340
8/19/07Melbourne, Australia   

asm matrix, This is a totally new (March 2018) stereo mixdown of three master recordings., Thanks to the original tapers, source 1: soomlos, 10th row center, Neumann km140's > lunatec v3 > m-audio mt24/96 (24/48), Source 2: LJK2 (uncirculated), GSA Cardiod > AD-20 > JB3 > CoolEdit Pro, Source 3:MB (uncirculated), Franken Nak CM-300 (CP-1) > UA-5 (BM2p+) > H120 > CoolEdit Pro (fades, normalisation)., 32bit Mixdown done with cooledit pro by LJK > CDWave > TLH

bittorrent download 03/18; did not review this
01. introduction, 02. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat, 03. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right, 04. Watching The River Flow, 05. Just Like A Woman, 06. Rollin' And Tumblin', 07. When The Deal Goes Down, 08. Highway 61 Revisited, 09. Blind Willie McTell, 10. My Back Pages, 11. Honest With Me, 12. Spirit On The Water, 13. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again, 14. Ain't Talkin', 15. Summer Days, 16. I Believe In You, 17. applause (encore), 18. Thunder On The Mountain, 19. band introduction, 20. All Along The Watchtower
Year 2007
Select Year