LosslessBob LB-13336
8/10/07Wellington, New Zealand   

asm matrix, This ia a totally new (March 2018) stereo mixdown of three master recordings., Thanks to the original tapers, source 1: soomlos, 1st row center behind sbd (elevated 10ft off floor), neumann km140's > lunatec v3 > m-audio mt24/96 (24/48), Source 2: LJK2 (uncirculated), GSA Cardiod > AD-20 > JB3 > CoolEdit Pro (copy left 2 right, add ambience), Source 3:MB (uncirculated), Franken Nak CM-300 (CP-1) > UA-5 (BM2p+) > H120 > CoolEdit Pro (fades, normalisation)., 32bit Mixdown done with cooledit pro by LJK > CDWave > TLH

bittorrent download 03/18; did not review this
01. introduction, 02. Cat's In The Well, 03. It Ain't Me, Babe, 04. Watching The River Flow, 05. Lay, Lady, Lay, 06. Rollin' And Tumblin', 07. When The Deal Goes Down, 08. Honest With Me, 09. Tangled Up In Blue, 10. Spirit On The Water, 11. Highway 61 Revisited, 12. My Back Pages, 13. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again, 14. Nettie Moore, 15. Summer Days, 16. Ballad Of A Thin Man, 17. applause (encore), 18. Thunder On The Mountain, 19. band introduction, 20. Blowin' In The Wind
Year 2007
Select Year