LosslessBob LB-13335
8/8/07Christchurch, New Zealand, Westpac Arena   

asm matrix, This is a totally new (March 2018) stereo mixdown of two master recordings., Thanks to the original tapers, source 1: soomlos, 11th row left center, neumann km140's > lunatec v3 > m-audio mt24/96 (24/48), and, Source 2: LJK2 (uncirculated), GSA Cardiod > AD-20 > JB3 > CoolEdit Pro (copy left 2 right, add ambience), 32bit Mixdown done with cooledit pro by LJK > CDWave > TLH

bittorrent download 03/18; did not review this
1. intro, 2.Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on electric guitar), 3.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar), 4.Watching The River Flow (Bob on electric guitar), 5.It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on electric guitar), 6.Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard), 7.Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard), 8.Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard), 9.Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard), 10.Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine), (Bob on keyboard), 11.Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard), 12.Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard), 13.Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard), 14.When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard), 15.Summer Days (Bob on keyboard), 16.Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard), 17. applause, (encore), 18.Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard), 19. band intros, 20.All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard
Year 2007
Select Year