LosslessBob LB-13334
8/27/07Auckland, New Zealand   

asm matrix, This ia a totally new (March 2018) stereo mixdown of three master recordings., Thanks to the original tapers, source 1: soomlos, 4th row center floor, neumann km140's > lunatec v3 > m-audio mt24/96 (24/48), Source 2: LJK2 (uncirculated), GSA Cardiod > AD-20 > JB3 > CoolEdit Pro (copy left 2 right, add ambience), Source 3:Fenderboy, Nothing is known about the equipment used escept that it was digital & lossless, 32bit Mixdown done with cooledit pro by LJK > CDWave > TLH

bittorrent download 03/18; did not review this
01. introduction, 02. Watching The River Flow, 03. It Ain't Me, Babe, 04. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, 05. Tangled Up In Blue, 06. Spirit On The Water, 07. The Levee's Gonna Break, 08. Visions Of Johanna, 09. Cry A While, 10. Workingman's Blues #2, 11. Highway 61 Revisited, 12. Beyond The Horizon, 13. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again, 14. Nettie Moore, 15. Summer Days, 16. Masters Of War, 17. applause (encore), 18. Thunder On The Mountain, 19. band introduction, 20. Blowin' In The Wind
Year 2007
Select Year