LosslessBob LB-12467
10/19/16El Paso, Texas, Mlaga, Spain   

wiko darkmoon, Taper: "Manie", Location: Balcony first row, Due to discussions with the security parts of "Things Have Changed" and the start of "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right" is missing., Lineage: Wiko Darkmoon + internal mic > PVD Field Recorder > WAV > edit Audacity 2.1.2 > FLAC > TLH

bittorrent download 12/16; (did not review this)
1. Intro, 2. Things Have Changed - incomplete (Bob center stage), 3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right - incomplete (Bob on piano), 4. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano), 5. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on piano), 6. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage), 7. I Could Have Told You (Bob center stage), 8. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano), 9. Love Sick (Bob center stage), 10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano), 11. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano), 12. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano), 13. Pay In Blood ( Bob center stage), 14. Desolation Row (Bob on piano), 15. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano), 16. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage), 17. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage), (encore), 18. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano), 19. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
Year 2016
Select Year