LosslessBob LB-12457
10/18/16Albuquerque, New Mexico   

olympus ls 5, Taper: "Manie", Location: First row directly in front of a subwoofer, Lineage: Olympus LS-5 > WAV > edit Audacity 1.3 beta > FLAC, WaveLab 6.11 >tagging Foobar >TotalCommander (md5) >Torrent 2.0, Enjoy!

bittorrent download 12/16; (did not review this)
01. Intro - Stu Kimball, 02. Things Have Changed, 03. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right, 04. Highway 61 Revisited, 05. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue, 06. High Water (For Charley Patton), 07. I Could Have Told You, 08. Early Roman Kings, 09. Love Sick, 10. Tangled Up In Blue, 11. Lonesome Day Blues, 12. Make You Feel My Love, 13. Pay In Blood, 14. Desolation Row, 15. Soon After Midnight, 16. All Or Nothing At All, 17. Long And Wasted Years, (encore), 18. Blowin' In The Wind, 19. Why Try To Change Me Now
Year 2016
Select Year