LosslessBob LB-12395
10/22/16Thackerville OK2  

whotapes, Source: AT943 Card elements->SP-SB1(no bass roll-off)->, Zoom H4n 24bit 48htz >HDD>Goldwave to split the file> Audacity to resample to 16 Bit /441>, traders little helper flac level 8, Taper: whotapes, Section A Row 15, Nice Show from Bob. I finally got to see a show with Desolation Row in it. I am so glad, he added some older stuff back into the set. There were some talkers to my right through, out the show. Not sure why people come to show just to spend the night talking about their, BS., Enjoy!

bittorrent download 10/16; (did not review this)
01 Things Have Changed, 02 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right, 03 Highway 61 Revisited, 04 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue, 05 High Water (For Charley Patton), 06 I Could Have Told You, 07 Early Roman Kings, 08 Love Sick, 09 Tangled Up in Blue, 10 Lonesome Day Blues, 11 Make You Feel My Love, 12 Pay in Blood, 13 Desolation Row, 14 Soon After Midnight, 15 All or Nothing at All, 16 Long and Wasted Years, 17 Blowin' in the Wind, 18 Why Try to Change Me Now
Year 2016
Select Year