LosslessBob LB-12044
6/23/15Bamberg, Germany2B+51min+63min

tp raw, THE COMPLETE TomPaine56 'Europe Summer Tour 2015' RECORDING COLLECTION, the equipment used at every show was the SONY PCMM10R with the SONY ECMDS70P microphone directly plugged into the mic socked of the device without any, cable extension to avoid any interference (except for tracks 1-3 and 5 in Locarno which were unfortunately recorded with the built-in mics due to some, misunderstanding), some of the recordings are marked as -edit- and some as -raw-. the editing merely applies to an amplification of the volume level by between 2 and 4db, (see text file for more details)

bittorrent download 08/15; (did not listen to all of this)
01 Things Have Changed, 02 She Belongs To Me, 03 Beyond Here Lies Nothin', 04 Workingman's Blues #2, 05 Duquesne Whistle, 06 Waiting For You, 07 Pay In Blood, 08 Tangled Up In Blue, 09 I'm A Fool To Want You, 10 High Water (For Charley Patton), 11 Simple Twist Of Fate, 12 Early Roman Kings, 13 Forgetful Heart, 14 Spirit On The Water, 15 Scarlet Town, 16 Soon After Midnight, 17 Long And Wasted Years, 18 Autumn Leaves, 19a (encore), 19b Blowin' In The Wind, 20 Love Sick
registered users may add a comment about the quality of this recording version
Year 2015
Select Year